✖ Close Social Content
Community Services

ABC Community School Partnership

The Albuquerque Community School Partnership is a joint agreement with Albuquerque Public Schools, Bernalillo County, the Albuquerque Business Education Compact and the City of Albuquerque. Click to see the Joint Powers Agreement that governs the ABC Community School Partnership.

Board of Directors 

Brad Winter, ABC Chair
City Council, District 4





Bernalillo County 

Wayne A. JohnsonWayne A. Johnson, 
Commissioner, District 5







Art De La Cruz 
Commissioner, District 2






Maggie Hart Stebbins
​Commissioner, District 3





Albuquerque Public Schools 

Dr. Analee MaestasDr. Analee Maestas,
Board Vice President, District 1





Dr. Don DuranDr. Don Duran, 
Board President, District 6





Raquel Reedy, 
APS Acting Superintendent 






City of Albuquerque   

Diane G. GibsonDiane G. Gibson, 
City Councilor, District 7





Gilbert Montano

Gilbert Montaño,
Chief of Staff





United Way of Central New Mexico    

Jen Mastripolito  
Vice President of Community Impact






Albuquerque Business Education Compact   

 Sam Garcia,
 President, Competitive Benefits Administrators






José Muñoz,
Executive Director

View All Events
Latest News
Community Services
Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management