Behavioral Health Services

Community Supports

Goal: Improve services in the community that will stabilize individuals and prevent crisis.

Committee Members

Dianne Layden, John Schoeppner, Lori Lavasek, Mika Tari, Verner Westberg, Tracie Collins, Rosa Valencia, Terri Spiak, Esperanze Dodge, Nancy Jo Archer, Felepita Jacks, Eve Wohlert, Kate Gibbons, Robin Connell, Louise Blazquez, Deborah Barkoff, Manuel Crespin

Meeting Information:

Meeting dates/times: Second Tuesday 5 pm – 7 pm – Quarterly.

Location: Old City Hall 5th Floor, Room 504. 400 Marquette NW – CABQ FCS

Staff Representative: Rachel Murphy (

Department Of Behavioral Health Services
Social Media
Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management