Behavioral Health Services

Crisis Services

Goal: Improve response to an individual in behavioral health crisis and link them to appropriate stabilization and recovery services while minimizing involvement of the criminal justice system.

Committee Members:

Betty Whiton, Buck Sanchez, Rick Miera, Lucinda Padilla, Nic Sedillo, Denicia Cadena, Eve Skidmore, Denisa Harmon, Valerie St. John, Cynthia Sontag, Abraham Gallardo, Pamela Jacquez, Sierra Mapel

Meeting Information:

Meeting dates/times: Third Wednesday 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm – Quarterly.

Location: CARE Campus 5901 Zuni Rd SE Albuquerque, NM 87108

Staff Representative: Nancy Sanchez (

Coming soon!
Department Of Behavioral Health Services
Social Media
Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management