✖ Close Social Content
Behavioral Health Services
  • Contact Information

    For further information about our programs:

    (505) 468-1555 

    BHInitiative@bernco.gov

     

    ✖ Close Menu
  • Most Popular Pages
      ✖ Close Menu
    • Search County Services
      ✖ Close Menu


    Today, Monday, March 25, 2019
    4:00 PM
    Please join us to celebrate the kickoff of this new program and to learn more about the opportunities through this grant. Drop-in anytime between 4 pm and 7 pm. Door Code 5544*.
    
    Join us for food, drinks, and conversations. This will be an informal g
    Read more...
    MITC Offices

    Friday, March 29, 2019
    9:00 AM
    Motivational Interviewing (MI) is an evidence-based therapeutic approach that supports individuals considering making behavior changes. 
    
    Providers who are trained in MI learn how to communicate with others to both evoke motivation and share expertis
    Read more...
    MITC Training Center

    Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    1:00 PM
    1st Street Train Station

    4:00 PM
    MATS Campus

    Tuesday, April 9, 2019
    5:00 PM
    Large Conference Room
    Old City Hall - 5th Floor

    Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    5:30 PM
    Large Conference Room
    Old City Hall 5th Floor

    Monday, April 15, 2019
    4:30 PM
    MATS Campus

    Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    10:00 AM
    Walgreens - Coors and Central

    2:00 PM
    NAMI

    Wednesday, May 1, 2019
    4:00 PM
    MATS Campus

    Wednesday, May 8, 2019
    5:30 PM
    Large Conference Room
    Old City Hall 5th Floor

    Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    5:00 PM
    Large Conference Room
    Old City Hall - 5th Floor

    Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    2:00 PM
    NAMI

    Monday, May 20, 2019
    4:30 PM
    MATS Campus

    Tuesday, May 21, 2019
    10:00 AM
    One Civic Plaza

    Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    4:00 PM
    MATS Campus

    Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    5:00 PM
    Large Conference Room
    Old City Hall - 5th Floor

    Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    5:30 PM
    Large Conference Room
    Old City Hall 5th Floor

    Monday, June 17, 2019
    4:30 PM
    MATS Campus

    Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    2:00 PM
    NAMI

    Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    4:00 PM
    MATS Campus

    Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    5:00 PM
    Large Conference Room
    Old City Hall - 5th Floor

    Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    5:30 PM
    Large Conference Room
    Old City Hall 5th Floor

    Monday, July 15, 2019
    4:30 PM
    MATS Campus

    Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    2:00 PM
    NAMI

    Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    4:00 PM
    MATS Campus

    Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    5:00 PM
    Large Conference Room
    Old City Hall - 5th Floor

    Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    5:30 PM
    Large Conference Room
    Old City Hall 5th Floor

    Monday, August 19, 2019
    4:30 PM
    MATS Campus

    Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    2:00 PM
    NAMI

    Wednesday, September 4, 2019
    4:00 PM
    MATS Campus

    Tuesday, September 10, 2019
    5:00 PM
    Large Conference Room
    Old City Hall - 5th Floor

    Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    5:30 PM
    Large Conference Room
    Old City Hall 5th Floor

    Monday, September 16, 2019
    4:30 PM
    MATS Campus

    Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    2:00 PM
    NAMI

    Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    4:00 PM
    MATS Campus

    Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    5:00 PM
    Large Conference Room
    Old City Hall - 5th Floor

    Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    5:30 PM
    Large Conference Room
    Old City Hall 5th Floor

    Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    2:00 PM
    NAMI

    Monday, October 21, 2019
    4:30 PM
    MATS Campus

    Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    4:00 PM
    MATS Campus

    Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    5:00 PM
    Large Conference Room
    Old City Hall - 5th Floor

    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    5:30 PM
    Large Conference Room
    Old City Hall 5th Floor

    Monday, November 18, 2019
    4:30 PM
    MATS Campus

    Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    2:00 PM
    NAMI

    Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    4:00 PM
    MATS Campus

    Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    5:00 PM
    Large Conference Room
    Old City Hall - 5th Floor

    Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    5:30 PM
    Large Conference Room
    Old City Hall 5th Floor

    Monday, December 16, 2019
    4:30 PM
    MATS Campus

    Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    2:00 PM
    NAMI

    Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    4:00 PM
    MATS Campus

    Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    5:30 PM
    Large Conference Room
    Old City Hall 5th Floor

    Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    5:00 PM
    Large Conference Room
    Old City Hall - 5th Floor

    Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    2:00 PM
    NAMI

    Monday, January 20, 2020
    4:30 PM
    MATS Campus

    Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    4:00 PM
    MATS Campus

    Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    5:00 PM
    Large Conference Room
    Old City Hall - 5th Floor

    Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    5:30 PM
    Large Conference Room
    Old City Hall 5th Floor

    Monday, February 17, 2020
    4:30 PM
    MATS Campus

    Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    2:00 PM
    NAMI


    Search Events:

    Department Of Behavioral Health Services
    Social Media
    View All Events
    Latest News
    Upcoming Events
    • See flier for details.
      Location:
      Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras
      Time:
      3/23/2020 9:00 AM - 3/23/2020 12:00 PM

    • Location:
      Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras
      Time:
      3/21/2020 10:30 AM - 3/21/2020 1:30 PM

    • See flier for details.
      Location:
      Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW
      Time:
      3/21/2020 9:00 AM - 3/21/2020 10:00 AM

    Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management