✖ Close Social Content
Animal Care Services
  • Contact Information
    Location:
    3001 2nd St SW
    Albuquerque, NM 87105

    Phone:
    (505) 314-0281 or (505) 468-PETS (468-7387)

    Fax:
    (505) 462-9745

    Temporary Hours:
    Monday - Friday
    7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    Pet Viewing Hours
    10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

    ​Email:
     
    ✖ Close Menu
  • Most Popular Pages
      Could not load file or assembly 'Microsoft.Threading.Tasks, Version=1.0.12.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=b03f5f7f11d50a3a' or one of its dependencies. The system cannot find the file specified.
      ✖ Close Menu
    • Search Animal Care Services
      ✖ Close Menu
    Misha Goodman
    Misha Goodman
    Animal Care Director
    mgoodman@bernco.gov
    (505) 314-0284
    Rosanna Garcia
    Rosanna Garcia
    Administrative Officer III
    rzgarcia@bernco.gov
    (505) 314-0143
    Pat Trujillo
    Pat Trujillo
    Animal Care Services Supervisor
    prtrujillo@bernco.gov
    (505) 314-0289
    Jon Wolf
    Jon Wolf
    Animal Care Service Officer II
    jwolf@bernco.gov
    Andrea Chavez
    Andrea Chavez
    Animal Care Services Officer II
    archavez@bernco.gov
    Donald Mondragon
    Donald Mondragon
    Animal Care Services Officer II
    dmondragon@bernco.gov
    Isaac Price
    Isaac Price
    Animal Care Services Officer I
    jprice@bernco.gov
    View All Events
    County Meetings
      Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management