✖ Close Social Content
Animal Care Services
Misha Goodman
Misha Goodman
Animal Care Director
mgoodman@bernco.gov
(505) 314-0284
Rosanna Garcia
Rosanna Garcia
Administrative Officer III
rzgarcia@bernco.gov
(505) 314-0143
Pat Trujillo
Pat Trujillo
Animal Care Services Supervisor
prtrujillo@bernco.gov
(505) 314-0289
Jon Wolf
Jon Wolf
Animal Care Service Officer II
jwolf@bernco.gov
Andrea Chavez
Andrea Chavez
Animal Care Services Officer II
archavez@bernco.gov
Donald Mondragon
Donald Mondragon
Animal Care Services Officer II
dmondragon@bernco.gov
Isaac Price
Isaac Price
Animal Care Services Officer I
jprice@bernco.gov
View All Events
County Meetings
  • The BernCo Animal Care and Resource Center will be closed to the public on Friday, July 19 due to staff training sessions that will be occurring. Public viewing, adoption and licensing of animals ...

  • Meet Roxcie! This amazing girl loves water and wants to be with people---she’s super affectionate and very smart! Roxcie sits, shakes, fetches—and knows to drop the ball for you to keep the game goin...

  • Melody is a young, playful and rambunctious girl who is certain to liven up your household! If you have an active household, Melody would likely fit right in! Come meet this gorgeous girl today!

    Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management