✖ Close Social Content
Animal Care Services
  • Contact Information
    Location:
    1136 Gatewood SW
    Albuquerque, NM 87105

    Phone:
    (505) 468-PETS or 468-7387

    Fax:
    (505) 873-6709

    Hours:
    Monday - Friday
    8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    ​Email:
     
    ✖ Close Menu
  • Most Popular Pages
      Google.Apis.Requests.RequestError
      Quota Error: profileId ga:34897428 has too many concurrent connections. [403]
      Errors [
      	Message[Quota Error: profileId ga:34897428 has too many concurrent connections.] Location[ - ] Reason[quotaExceeded] Domain[global]
      ]
      
      ✖ Close Menu
    • Search Animal Care Services
      ✖ Close Menu
    Misha Goodman
    Misha Goodman
    Animal Care Director
    mgoodman@bernco.gov
    (505) 314-0284
    Rosanna Garcia
    Rosanna Garcia
    Administrative Officer III
    rzgarcia@bernco.gov
    (505) 314-0143
    Pat Trujillo
    Pat Trujillo
    Animal Care Services Supervisor
    prtrujillo@bernco.gov
    (505) 314-0289
    Jon Wolf
    Jon Wolf
    Animal Care Service Officer II
    jwolf@bernco.gov
    Andrea Chavez
    Andrea Chavez
    Animal Care Services Officer II
    archavez@bernco.gov
    Donald Mondragon
    Donald Mondragon
    Animal Care Services Officer II
    dmondragon@bernco.gov
    Isaac Price
    Isaac Price
    Animal Care Services Officer I
    jprice@bernco.gov
    View All Events
    County Meetings
    • Tipper is a lovely 2-year-old female shepherd who initially comes across as a bit shy, which we suspect is why she’s been here so long! She warms up to people quickly, is loyal, smart and very respon...

    • Meet Bubbles! With the help of Girl Scout Troop 10483, lots of our dogs are sporting these snazzy bandanas, and they helped us choose a name for this week’s pet, who came to us as a lost dog. “...

    • Meet Ozark! This young teenage German shepherd has a naturally funky hairdo, gets along with other dogs, is VERY smart and loves to learn - he picks up manners and tricks very quickly! This energe...

    • Join staff from BernCo Animal Care Services at Petsense on May 4 from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. for an adoption event. Maybe you’ll find your fur-ever pal!
      Location:
      Petsense, 7200 Montgomery Blvd. NE Suite C Albuquerque, NM 8719-1571
      Time:
      5/4/2019 11:00 AM - 5/4/2019 3:00 PM

    Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management