✖ Close Social Content
County Clerk

The Bernalillo County Clerk’s Office Bureau of Elections conducts Third Party Registration Agent Training for individuals or groups wishing to register potential voters or assist a voter in changes to their voter registration record. Third Party Agents are individuals who solicit and provide assistance to another person in the completion of a Voter Registration Form. Third Party Agents help fulfill an important role as partners in our outreach effort.

2019 Spring-Summer Third Party Registration Agent Training Schedule

  • Tuesday, May 14: 9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, May 21: 3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 28: 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 4: 9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, June 13: 4 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 18: 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 27: 4 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 2: 9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, July 11: 4 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 16: 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 25: 4 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 30: 3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Aug. 13: 9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, Aug. 22: 4 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug. 29: 4 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

All classes are held at the Voting Machine Warehouse, 2400 Broadway SE, Building H.

Class is limited to the first 50 RSVPs. Please secure your spot by emailing clerk@bernco.gov or calling (505) 468-1291, Option 6. The trainer reserves the right to refuse entry once class size maximum is reached.

NOTE: If you have attended a VRA training and would like a refresher course, please email clerk@bernco.gov or call (505) 468-1291, Option 6.

 

Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management