✖ Close Social Content
Community Services

Paradise Hills CC - Home Page Slider

06/02/2015

Welcome to Paradise Hills Community Center

 

Location:
5901 Paradise Blvd NW
Albuquerque NM 87114

Phone:
(505) 314-0245

Fax:
(505) 462-9726

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Program Hours 
Monday - Thursday 
8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. -10 p.m.
(Depending on programming)

Email:
gcoon@bernco.gov

 

Youth and Adult Programs

View available programs for youth and adults.

Facilities at Paradise Hills

View a list of facilities available at our community center.

West Annex

Learn about activities at the West Annex

View our calendar and family friendly events.

 

Current Fliers

Click a flier for more information on each program.

Pickleball

Summer Program Registration

Home School Arts & Crafts and P.E.

Adult Open Rec Basketball

Pickleball

Senior Chair Exercise

Teen Open Rec Basketball

Junior Achievement

Senior Pottery Classes

Ukulele Classes

Sunshine Generation Children's Performing Group

Please click on the links below for downloadable and printable registration formsfor Paradise Hills Community Center's 2018 After School Program.

After School Registration Form
Application Form for Reduced Rate


Please click on the image below for a downloadable, printable flier for Paradise Hills Community Center's 2019 summer program.

 


Upcoming Events

Use the calendar categories to filter events that you want to see.



Today, Tuesday, March 19, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Thursday, March 21, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Friday, March 22, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Monday, March 25, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Thursday, March 28, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Friday, March 29, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Monday, April 1, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Thursday, April 4, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Friday, April 5, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Monday, April 8, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Thursday, April 11, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Friday, April 12, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Monday, April 15, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Thursday, April 18, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Friday, April 19, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Monday, April 22, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Thursday, April 25, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Friday, April 26, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Monday, April 29, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Thursday, May 2, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Friday, May 3, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Monday, May 6, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Thursday, May 9, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Friday, May 10, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Monday, May 13, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Thursday, May 16, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Friday, May 17, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Monday, May 20, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Thursday, May 23, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Friday, May 24, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Monday, May 27, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Thursday, May 30, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Friday, May 31, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Monday, June 3, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Thursday, June 6, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Friday, June 7, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Monday, June 10, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Thursday, June 13, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Friday, June 14, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Monday, June 17, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Thursday, June 20, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Friday, June 21, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Monday, June 24, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Thursday, June 27, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Friday, June 28, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Monday, July 1, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Wednesday, July 3, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Thursday, July 4, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Friday, July 5, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Monday, July 8, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Tuesday, July 9, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Thursday, July 11, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Friday, July 12, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Monday, July 15, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
9:00 AM
Free. For adults and senior citizens. 
Paradise Hill Community Center, 5901 Paradise NW

Thursday, July 18, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Thursday, July 25, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Tuesday, July 30, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Thursday, August 1, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Tuesday, August 6, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Thursday, August 8, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Thursday, August 15, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Thursday, August 22, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Thursday, August 29, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Thursday, September 5, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Thursday, September 12, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise


Search Events:

View All Events
Latest News
Community Services
  • See flier for details.
    Location:
    Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras
    Time:
    3/19/2019 9:00 AM - 3/19/2019 12:00 PM

  • See flier for details.
    Location:
    Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras
    Time:
    3/20/2019 9:00 AM - 3/20/2019 12:00 PM

  • See flier for details.
    Location:
    Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras
    Time:
    3/21/2019 9:00 AM - 3/21/2019 12:00 PM

Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management