✖ Close Social Content
Economic Development

South Valley MainStreet Board of Directors

James Aranda – President
Rod Mahoney – Vice President
Jay Rodgers – Secretary
Zoe Economou – Treasurer
Carol Sullivan
Michelle Bishop-Couch
Sarah Newton-Juarez
Josue Olivares
Joseph A. Wasson Jr.
Elisha Saavedra - Torres


Executive Director

Bianca Encinias
Contact southvalleymainstreet@gmail.com


Board meetings are held the 1st Tuesday of odd months from 5 – 7:30 p.m. at South Valley Economic Development Center.

Dates and times of board meetings are subject to change.


Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management