✖ Close Social Content
  • Most Popular Pages
      Could not load file or assembly 'Microsoft.Threading.Tasks, Version=, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=b03f5f7f11d50a3a' or one of its dependencies. The system cannot find the file specified.
      ✖ Close Menu
    • Search Government
      ✖ Close Menu

    Meet Your Commissioners

    District 1 - Debbie O'Malley
    Debbie O'Malley
    District 2 - Chair Steven Michael Quezada
    Steven Michael Quezada
    District 3 - Maggie Hart Stebbins
    Maggie Hart Stebbins
    District 4 - Vice Chair Lonnie C. Talbert
    Lonnie C. Talbert
    District 5 - Wayne Johnson
    Wayne Johnson

    Meet Your Elected Officials

    Assessor - Tanya Giddings
    Assesor - Tanya Giddings
    Clerk - Linda Stover
    Clerk - Linda Stover
    Probate Judge - Willow Misty Parks
    Probate Judge - Willow Misty Parks
    Sheriff - Manuel Gonzales III
    Sheriff - Manuel Gonzales
    Treasurer - Nancy M. Bearce
    Treasurer - Nancy Bearce
    Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management