✖ Close Social Content
Bernalillo County

Welcome to the Bernalillo County Event Calendar

Using the features:

  • Use the categories on the right side of the calendar to filter events.
  • Search for an event using one or two keywords
  • Click the orange RSS icon to subscribe to event updates. 
  • Click the calendar icon to download events to your local computer calendar such as Outlook. Note that if an event changes, the change will not automatically be reflected on your local calendar.
  • Click here to reload all events if you are looking at one category. You can also click "All Events" in the breadcrumb at the top left of the calendar.

BERNCO'S BEST MAP

BernCo's Best

bernco's best map
The best of upcoming Bernalillo County activities, public meetings and events.


Wednesday, December 9, 2020
9:00 AM
Please see attached agenda and hearing deadline schedule.
To attend the Zoom meeting, please see attached Zoom link. To call in,  use the following number: +1 669 900 6833 and enter Meeting ID: 813 7925 0541 and Password: 157304 
 
Call in using the following number: +1 669 900 6833 and entering Meeting ID: 813 7925 0541 and Password: 157304

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
9:00 AM
Please see attached hearing schedule for deadlines.
Virtual

Wednesday, February 10, 2021
9:00 AM
Please see attached hearing schedule for deadlines.
Virtual

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
9:00 AM
Please see attached schedule for hearing deadlines.
Virtual

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
9:00 AM
Please see attached schedule for hearing deadlines.
Virtual

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
9:00 AM
Please see attached schedule for hearing deadlines.
Virtual

Wednesday, June 9, 2021
9:00 AM
Please see attached schedule for hearing deadlines.
Virtual

Wednesday, July 14, 2021
9:00 AM
Please see attached schedule for hearing deadlines.
Virtual

Wednesday, August 11, 2021
9:00 AM
Please see attached schedule for hearing deadlines.
Virtual

Wednesday, September 8, 2021
9:00 AM
Please see attached schedule for hearing deadlines.
Virtual

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
9:00 AM
Please see attached schedule for hearing deadlines.
Virtual

Wednesday, November 10, 2021
9:00 AM
Please see attached schedule for hearing deadlines.
Virtual

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
9:00 AM
Please see attached schedule for hearing deadines.
Virtual


Search Events:

Browse Events by Tags:

Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management