✖ Close Social Content
Bernalillo County

Welcome to the Bernalillo County Event Calendar

Using the features:

  • Use the categories on the right side of the calendar to filter events.
  • Search for an event using one or two keywords
  • Click the orange RSS icon to subscribe to event updates. 
  • Click the calendar icon to download events to your local computer calendar such as Outlook. Note that if an event changes, the change will not automatically be reflected on your local calendar.
  • Click here to reload all events if you are looking at one category. You can also click "All Events" in the breadcrumb at the top left of the calendar.

BERNCO'S BEST MAPS

BernCo's Best in January

bernco's best january
The best of Bernalillo County-sponsored happenings in January 2020.

BernCo's Best in February

bernco's best map february
The best of Bernalillo County-sponsored happenings in February 2020.

BernCo's Best in March

bernco's best map march
The best of Bernalillo County-sponsored happenings in March 2020.


Saturday, February 1, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, February 8, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, February 15, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, February 22, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, February 29, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, March 7, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, March 14, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, March 21, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, March 28, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, April 4, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, April 11, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, April 18, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, April 25, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, May 2, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, May 9, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, May 16, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, May 23, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, May 30, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, June 6, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, June 13, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Next

Search Events:

Browse Events by Tags:

Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management