✖ Close Social Content
Bernalillo County

Welcome to the Bernalillo County Event Calendar

Using the features:

  • Use the categories on the right side of the calendar to filter events.
  • Search for an event using one or two keywords
  • Click the orange RSS icon to subscribe to event updates. 
  • Click the calendar icon to download events to your local computer calendar such as Outlook. Note that if an event changes, the change will not automatically be reflected on your local calendar.
  • Click here to reload all events if you are looking at one category. You can also click "All Events" in the breadcrumb at the top left of the calendar.

BERNCO'S BEST MAPS

BernCo's Best in July

BernCo Best July
The best of Bernalillo County-sponsored happenings in July 2019.

BernCo's Best in August

BernCo's Best in August
The best of Bernalillo County-sponsored happenings in August 2019.

BernCo's Best in September

BernCo's Best September
The best of Bernalillo County-sponsored happenings in September 2019.


Thursday, July 25, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Tuesday, July 30, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Thursday, August 1, 2019
9:15 AM
Commissioner Debbie O'Malley and the Bernalillo County Arts Board invite you to the Alameda Drain Trail and Public Art Dedication on Aug. 1, 2019. 
Corner of Montano and Second Street

10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Tuesday, August 6, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Thursday, August 8, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Thursday, August 15, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Thursday, August 22, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Thursday, August 29, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Thursday, September 5, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Thursday, September 12, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
10:15 AM
Free. For adults and seniors. 
Paradise Hills Community Center, 5901 Paradise


Search Events:

Browse Events by Tags:

Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management